Skip To Main Content

2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Packet Pick-up
-
All Campuses
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
May School Board Meeting
3819 Towne Crossing, Mesquite, TX, 75150.
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Thu, May 14
Virtual Teacher Job Fair
-
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Packet Pick-up
-
All Campuses
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6