Admin

Student Life

Agnew has an active student life. Our students are involved in various sports, fine arts activities, and clubs.

Below is a list of clubs/organizations and their respective sponsors:

Club/Organization

Sponsor

Email

Soccer Club

Jared Masood

jmasood@mesquiteisd.org

Art Club

Lisa Flewelling

lflewelling@mesquiteisd.org

Ladylike

Nicole Johnson, Cynthia Cook, & Lynn Brown

njohnson@mesquiteisd.org; ccook@mesquiteisd.org; lnbrown@mesquiteisd.org

Gents

Dwayne Hysmith

dhysmith@mesquiteisd.org

Technological Society of America

Adam Goebel

agoebel@mesquiteisd.org

NJHS

Adam Goebel

agoebel@mesquiteisd.org

Chess Club

Adam Goebel

agoebel@mesquiteisd.org

7th Grade Cheer

Dani Boepple

dboepple@mesquiteisd.org

8th Grade Cheer

Kendra Bomer

kbomer@mesquiteisd.org

Yoga Club

Jennifer Estrada

Jestrada1@mesquiteisd.org

Tennis

Donetta Allen

dallen@mesquiteisd.org

Student Council

Sirvera Cox

scox@mesquiteisd.org

Girls Athletics

Cynthia Cook

ccook@mesquiteisd.org

Boys Athletics

Rhys Shelton

wshelton@mesquiteisd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.